Late to the Party: My new feature.

Lately, I haven’t been writing much. Anything, in fact, due to exams in school. But now for you (anyone still coming to this baron wasteland) I will make amends! I am planning to start regular updates with my new feature, “Late to the Party”

I’m not the type of guy who goes out and buys games on day one. I don’t get many games when they first come out and because of that, I can’t write reviews of games that are in the news or the centre of attention. That’s where this new idea comes in.

“Late to the Party” is – in a nutshell – me writing reviews of old games or just games that aren’t particularly new. I get to write more (which I love) and I don’t have to fork out fortunes on brand new games! I may change the name but this was just the first thing that came to my head and I wanted to have a label on it if I was going to announce it.

I can’t wait to get started and hope that you enjoy the reviews I’ll have upcoming in the next few weeks and months 🙂

Tags:

3 Responses to “Late to the Party: My new feature.”

  1. CommonSnail Says:

    I just came in my pants.
    Thank you.

  2. MrAnthonyDR Says:

    I’m exactly the same. Just bought ass creed 2. Loving it. I tend to play games on a lag of about 9 months. Boy I can’t wait for alan wake to come out this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

